Officers and Executive Committee

Carrie Conaway, President-Elect
Massachusetts Department of Education
cconaway@doe.mass.edu

Susan Dynarski, President
University of Michigan
dynarski@umich.edu

Dan Goldhaber, Past President
American Institutes for Research and University of Washington-Bothell
dgoldhaber@air.org

Robert Goertz, Finance Officer
rkgoertz@aol.com

Angie Hull, Executive Director
angela.m.hull@me.com

Board of Directors

Terms Expiring at the close of the 2018 Conference

Richard Bowman
Santa Fe Public Schools
rbowman@sfps.info

Jennifer Graves
Autonoma University of Madrid
jenniferagraves@gmail.com

Jason Grissom
Vanderbilt University
jason.grissom@Vanderbilt.Edu

Judith Scott-Clayton
Teachers College Columbia University
scott-clayton@tc.columbia.edu

Eugenia Toma
University of Kentucky
Eugenia.Toma@uky.edu

Terms Expiring at the close of the 2019 Conference

Christina Collins
United Federation of Teachers
ccollins@uft.org

Celeste Carruthers
University of Tennessee
carruthers@utk.edu

Cassandra Guarino
University of California at Riverside
cassandra.guarino@ucr.edu

Michal Kurlaender
University of California at Davis
mkurlaender@ucdavis.edu

Rajashri Chakrabarti
Federal Reserve Bank of New York
rajashri.chakrabarti@ny.frb.org

Terms Expiring at the close of the 2020 Conference

Rodney Andrews
University of Texas - Dallas
rodney.j.andrews@utdallas.edu

Matthew Chingos
Urban Institute
MChingos@urban.org

Darryl Hill
darryl_hill@mail.harvard.edu

Lori Taylor
Texas A&M University
lltaylor@tamu.edu

Stephanie Riegg Cellini
The George Washington University
scellini@gwu.edu

Designees of Sustaining Members

Michael Petko
National Education Association
MPetko@nea.org

F. Howard Nelson
American Federation of Teachers
hnelson@aft.org

Assoc. of School Business Officials Intl.

Joyce I. Levenson
United Federation of Teachers
jlevenson@uft.org

Newsletter Editor

F. Howard Nelson
American Federation of Teachers
hnelson@aft.org