Officers and Executive Committee

Dan Goldhaber, President
American Institutes for Research and University of Washington-Bothell
dgoldhaber@air.org

Susan Dynarski, President-Elect
University of Michigan
dynarski@umich.edu

David Figlio, Past President
Northwestern University
figlio@northwestern.edu

Robert Goertz, Finance Officer
rkgoertz@aol.com

Angie Hull, Executive Director
angela.m.hull@me.com

Board of Directors

Terms Expiring at the close of the 2017 Conference

Thomas Dee
Stanford University
tdee@stanford.edu

Kalena Cortes
Texas A&M University
kcortes@tamu.edu

Scott Imberman
Michigan State University
imberman@msu.edu

Eric Isenberg
Mathematica Policy Research
EIsenberg@Mathematica-Mpr.com

Venessa Keesler
Michigan Department of Education
KeeslerV@michigan.gov

Terms Expiring at the close of the 2018 Conference

Richard Bowman
Santa Fe Public Schools
rbowman@sfps.info

Jennifer Graves
Autonoma University of Madrid
jenniferagraves@gmail.com

Jason Grissom
Vanderbilt University
jason.grissom@Vanderbilt.Edu

Judith Scott-Clayton
Teachers College Columbia University
scott-clayton@tc.columbia.edu

Eugenia Toma
University of Kentucky
Eugenia.Toma@uky.edu

Terms Expiring at the close of the 2019 Conference

Christina Collins
United Federation of Teachers
ccollins@uft.org

Celeste Carruthers
University of Tennessee
carruthers@utk.edu

Cassandra Guarino
University of California at Riverside
cassandra.guarino@ucr.edu

Michal Kurlaender
University of California at Davis
mkurlaender@ucdavis.edu

Rajashri Chakrabarti
Federal Reserve Bank of New York
rajashri.chakrabarti@ny.frb.org

Designees of Sustaining Members

Michael Petko
National Education Association
MPetko@nea.org

F. Howard Nelson
American Federation of Teachers
hnelson@aft.org

Assoc. of School Business Officials Intl.

Joyce I. Levenson
United Federation of Teachers
jlevenson@uft.org

Newsletter Editor

F. Howard Nelson
American Federation of Teachers
hnelson@aft.org