AEFP 43rd Annual Conference

Hilton Portland & Executive Towers, Portland
March 15-17, 2018

AEFP 43rd Annual Conference Program - Contacts

Select a concurrent session
Enter either title, name, institution or session
Concurrent Session I - Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am

Chair: Silvia Robles (robles.silvia@gmail.com), University of Michigan

Chair: Nora Gordon (neg24@georgetown.edu), Georgetown University

Chair: Jennifer Steele (steele@american.edu), American University

Chair: Chloe Gibbs (chloe.gibbs@nd.edu), University of Notre Dame

Chair: Martin West (martin_west@gse.harvard.edu), Harvard University

Chair: Corinne Alfeld (corinne.alfeld@ed.gov), Institute of Education Sciences

Chair: Julie Edmunds (jedmunds@serve.org), University of North Carolina at Greensboro

Chair: Li Feng (lf20@txstate.edu), Texas State University

Chair: Abigail Payne (abigail.payne@unimelb.edu.au ), University of Melbourne

Chair: Anna Markowitz (am2qj@virginia.edu), University of Virginia

Chair: Cassandra Guarino (cassandra.guarino@ucr.edu), UC Riverside