AEFP 44th Annual Conference

Building the Connections Between Research and Policy

Kansas City Marriott Downtown - Kansas City, Missouri
March 21-23, 2019

AEFP 43rd Annual Conference Program

Select a concurrent session
Enter either title, name, institution or session
Concurrent Session III - Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 1:15pm to 2:45pm
Room: Broadway 1

Chair: Mark Long, University of Washington

Room: Broadway 2

Chair: Joshua Hyman, University of Connecticut

Room: Broadway 3

Chair: Matthew Lenard, Wake County Public School System

Room: Broadway 4

Chair: Christina Weiland, University of Michigan

Room: Galleria 1

Chair: Stephanie Cellini, George Washington University

Room: Galleria 2

Chair: Susan M. Dynarski, University of Michigan

Room: Galleria 3

Chair: Scott Imberman, Michigan State University

Room: Council

Chair: Gema Zamarro, University of Arkansas

Room: Studio

Chair: Katharine Strunk, Michigan State University

Room: Directors

Chair: Eric Hanushek, Stanford University