AEFP 43rd Annual Conference

Hilton Portland & Executive Towers, Portland
March 15-17, 2018

AEFP 43rd Annual Conference Program

Select a concurrent session
Enter either title, name, institution or session
Concurrent Session IX - Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Room: Broadway 1

Chair: Dave Marcotte, American University

Room: Broadway 2

Chair: Alejandro Ganimian, Harvard University

Room: Broadway 3

Chair: Brian Gill, Mathematica Policy Research

Room: Broadway 4

Chair: Dara Zeehandelaar Shaw, Maryland State Department of Education

Room: Park

Chair: Tim Sass, Georgia State University

Room: Galleria 1

Chair: Jonathan Smith, Georgia State University

Room: Galleria 2

Chair: Hella Bel Hadj Amor, Education Northwest

Room: Galleria 3

Chair: Carolyn Heinrich, Vanderbilt University

Room: Council

Chair: Rachel Burns, RTI International

Room: Forum

Chair: Eugenia Toma, University of Kentucky

Room: Studio

Chair: Dan Goldhaber, American Institutes for Research

Room: Directors

Chair: Hiren Nisar, Abt Associates