AEFP 44th Annual Conference

Building the Connections Between Research and Policy

Kansas City Marriott Downtown - Kansas City, Missouri
March 21-23, 2019

AEFP 43rd Annual Conference Program

Select a concurrent session
Enter either title, name, institution or session
Concurrent Session V - Friday, March 16, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Room: Broadway 1

Chair: Ryan Yeung, Hunter College

Room: Broadway 2

Chair: Rebecca Unterman, MDRC

Room: Broadway 3

Chair: Amy Schwartz, Syracuse University

Room: Broadway 4

Chair: Morgan Polikoff, University of Southern California

Room: Galleria 1

Chair: Christina Collins, United Federation of Teachers

Room: Galleria 2

Chair: Celeste Carruthers, University of Tennessee

Room: Galleria 3

Chair: Brad Hershbein, W.E. Upjohn Institute for Employment Research

Room: Council

Chair: Jason Willis, WestEd

Room: Forum

Chair: Christiana Stoddard, Montana State University

Room: Studio

Chair: Marguerite Roza, Georgetown University

Room: Directors

Chair: Thomas Downes, Tufts University

Room: Park

Chair: Wei Ha, Peking University