AEFP 44th Annual Conference

Building the Connections Between Research and Policy

Kansas City Marriott Downtown - Kansas City, Missouri
March 21-23, 2019

AEFP 43rd Annual Conference Program

Select a concurrent session
Enter either title, name, institution or session
Concurrent Session VIII - Friday, March 16, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Room: Broadway 1

Chair: North Cooc, The University of Texas at Austin

Room: Broadway 2

Chair: Celeste Carruthers, University of Tennessee

Room: Broadway 3

Chair: Brent Evans, Vanderbilt University

Room: Broadway 4

Chair: Joydeep Roy, Columbia University

Room: Council

Chair: Evan Kramer, Tennessee Department of Education

Room: Forum

Chair: Milagros Nores, NIEER

Room: Studio

Chair: Lesley Turner, University of Maryland

Room: Directors

Chair: Madeline Mavrogordato, Michigan State University

Room: Park

Chair: Matthew Chingos, Urban Institute